Past Courses

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held every day, Monday - Friday
March 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
9 AM – 5 PM ET | 6 AM – 2 PM PT
Virtual and in-seat attendees

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held Thursday and Friday
April 4, 5, 11, 12, 18, 19, 25, 26, 2024
12:30 - 5:30 PM ET | 9:30 PM - 2:30 PM PT

Blueprint Reading

4-Part Workshop is Mondays and Tuesdays
April 29, 30; May 6, 7
3 – 6 PM ET | 12 – 3 PM PT

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held every Tuesday and Thursday
June 4, 6, 11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27
12 PM – 5 PM ET | 9 AM – 2 PM PT

Go to Top