Upcoming Courses

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held Mondays and Wednesdays from September 26th to October 26th from 2 PM-6 PM ET | 11 AM - 3 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from October 11th to November 22nd from 11 AM - 2PM ET | 8 AM - 11 AM PT.

Construction Supervision Fundamentals

Classes are held Tuesdays and Thursday from October 18th to November 3rd, from 3 PM to 7 PM ET | 12 PM - 4 PM PT.

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from November 2nd to November 18th from 1 PM-6 PM ET | 10 AM - 3 PM PT.

Construction Supervision Fundamentals

Classes are held on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from November 7th to November 18th , from 5 PM to 9 PM ET | 2 PM - 6 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from November 15th to December 20th from 5 PM - 8PM ET | 2 PM - 5 PM PT.

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held Monday thru Friday from December 5th to December 9th from 10 AM-6 PM ET | 7 AM - 3 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Mondays and Tuesdays from December 5th to December 13th from 10 AM - 6 PM ET | 7 AM - 3 PM PT.

Construction Supervision Fundamentals

Classes are held on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from December 5th to December 16th from 5 PM to 9 PM ET | 2 PM - 6 PM PT.

Go to Top