Upcoming Courses

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from March 7th to April 6th from 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET | 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Wednesdays and Thursdays from April 5th to April 13th from 10 AM - 7 PM ET | 7 AM - 4 PM PT.

Construction Supervision Fundamentals

Classes are held Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from April 17th to April 26th from 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM PT.

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held Thursdays and Fridays from April 20th to May 5th from 10 AM-6 PM ET | 7 AM - 3 PM PT

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from May 1 to May 17 from 11 AM - 3 PM ET | 8 AM - 12 PM PT.

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from May 9th to May 25th from 1 PM- 6 PM ET | 10 AM - 3 PM PT

Construction Supervision Fundamentals

Classes are held on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from May 15th to May 19th , from 9 AM to 5 PM ET | 6 AM - 2 PM PT.

Construction Supervision Fundamentals

Classes are held Mondays and Tuesdays from June 5th to June 20th from 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM PT.

Go to Top