Upcoming Courses › PMDP

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays and Thursday from January 10th to February 9th from 2 PM-6 PM ET | 11 AM - 3 PM PT.

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from May 9th to May 25th from 1 PM- 6 PM ET | 10 AM - 3 PM PT

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from July 12th to July 28th from 9 AM - 2 PM ET | 6 AM - 11 AM PT

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays from November 6th to November 17th from 9 AM- 2 PM ET | 6 AM - 11 AM PT.

Project Manager Development Program

Classes are held Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from December 4th to December 20th from 2 PM - 7 PM ET | 11 AM - 4 PM PT

Go to Top