Upcoming Courses › Lean

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Mondays and Tuesdays from December 5th to December 13th from 10 AM - 6 PM ET | 7 AM - 3 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from March 7th to April 6th from 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET | 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Wednesdays and Thursdays from April 5th to April 13th from 10 AM - 7 PM ET | 7 AM - 4 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from May 1 to May 17 from 11 AM - 3 PM ET | 8 AM - 12 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from July 10th to July 26th from 11 AM - 3 PM ET | 8 AM - 12 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays from August 1st to September 26th from 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM ET | 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays from September 12 to October 19th from 1 PM - 4 PM ET | 10 AM - 1 PM PT.

Lean Construction Education Program

Classes are held on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from November 1st to December 1st from 2 PM - 5 PM ET | 11 AM - 2 PM PT.

Go to Top